Girlfriend's Name
October 05, 2011, 01:22:35 AM
Michelle Bella reminds me of the song Michelle, My Bell by the Beattles. Who owns the catalog? hmmmmm....
Nicole reminds me of Anna Nicole.
Sade reminds me of Sade the singer and the song "I'm a Soldier of Love"
Morgan reminds me of JP Morgan Chase.

On Primetime News they were referred to as pretty young ladies aka PYT.
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
pwnt
dislike
late
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

Re: Girlfriend's Name
October 05, 2011, 01:32:39 AM
Lyrics to Michelle
Michelle, ma belle.
 These are words that go together well,
 My Michelle.

Michelle, ma belle.
 Sont les mots qui vont tres bien ensemble,
 Tres bien ensemble.

I love you, I love you, I love you.
 That's all I want to say.
 Until I find a way
 I will say the only words I know that
 You'll understand.

Michelle, ma belle.
 Tres bien ensemble.

I need you, I need you, I need you.
 I need to make you see,
 Oh, what you mean to me.
 Until I do I'm hoping you will
 Know what I mean.

I love you.

I want you, I want you, I want you.
 I think you know by now
 I'll get to you somehow.
 Until I do I'm telling you so
 You'll understand.

Michelle, ma belle.
 Tres bien ensemble.

I will say the only words I know that
 You'll understand, my Michelle
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
pwnt
dislike
late
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

October 10, 2011, 01:00:50 PM