Chance

Re: WHO'S THIS JCC?
January 01, 2010, 11:09:03 PM
Quote from: "neverlandprincess"
I also remember that Joker Calms China NEVER said they were Michael and I think that as they got "net" noteriety that fake JCCs started popping up...this may be why the original has dropped out of site.

god that would be sad if JCC was for real .. and all the fake's scared him away
Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 06:00:00 PM by Guest
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
pwnt
dislike
late
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

TracyK

January 02, 2010, 12:54:20 AM
Every one has a style of talking that is uniquely them.. Pay attention to the way they write.. Their wording, even when they are trying to be "cryptic" I am also a professional Tarot Card Reader and I read on him LMAO
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
pwnt
dislike
late
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

See

January 02, 2010, 05:41:14 AM
The real JCC is long gone... he/she was banned from the forum after he/she left some clues...! He never claimed to be anybody. Because he was upsetting the people on the old MJDH forum he got banned and never came back again. After that alot of ppl claimed to be JCC but non of them was the real one..
Even though he left all these clues to look into germany and stuff... non of his clues were ever figured out maney looked into germany and investegated but never came up with something good...
JCC came out in the beginning of everything so I always thought it was a way to lead the investigation in a different way...
BTW he was never on the forum, only on the chat... Ow and another member opend a new forum because she claimed she had contact with the real JCC... ria I believe it was...
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
pwnt
dislike
late
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions